Britannica SchoolThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedia Britannica has been providing high-quality encyclopedias for years. Now available online, this general encyclopedia can be used to find information on a wide variety of subjects at all levels.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowExplora Secondary Schools combines a user-friendly interface with the ability to search all of our EBSCO provided databases at once. It includes search results from MAZ Complete, Topic Overviews, Science Reference Center, Consumer Health Complete, and TOPICsearch.
Advanced Placement SourceThis link opens in a new windowAdvanced Placement Source is designed to provide access to high-quality articles and images for use in AP and IB courses. It is excellent for a variety of subjects and can be used to help with research from MYP through DP.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, peer-reviewed articles, primary sources and books and is a wonderful tool for IAs and research projects.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access JournalsDOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowExplora Secondary Schools combines a user-friendly interface with the ability to search all of our EBSCO provided databases at once. It includes search results from MAZ Complete, Topic Overviews, Science Reference Center, Consumer Health Complete, and TOPICsearch.
Advanced Placement SourceThis link opens in a new windowAdvanced Placement Source is designed to provide access to high-quality articles and images for use in AP and IB courses. It is excellent for a variety of subjects and can be used to help with research from MYP through DP.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, peer-reviewed articles, primary sources and books and is a wonderful tool for IAs and research projects.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access JournalsDOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
RISSAn online database for Korean journal articles.
Advanced Placement SourceThis link opens in a new windowAdvanced Placement Source is designed to provide access to high-quality articles and images for use in AP and IB courses. It is excellent for a variety of subjects and can be used to help with research from MYP through DP.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowExplora Secondary Schools combines a user-friendly interface with the ability to search all of our EBSCO provided databases at once. It includes search results from MAZ Complete, Topic Overviews, Science Reference Center, Consumer Health Complete, and TOPICsearch.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, peer-reviewed articles, primary sources and books and is a wonderful tool for IAs and research projects.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access JournalsDOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
RISSAn online database for Korean journal articles.
Advanced Placement SourceThis link opens in a new windowAdvanced Placement Source is designed to provide access to high-quality articles and images for use in AP and IB courses. It is excellent for a variety of subjects and can be used to help with research from MYP through DP.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowExplora Secondary Schools combines a user-friendly interface with the ability to search all of our EBSCO provided databases at once. It includes search results from MAZ Complete, Topic Overviews, Science Reference Center, Consumer Health Complete, and TOPICsearch.
Global Issues in ContextThis link opens in a new windowGlobal Issues in Context provides collections of information from a variety of sources on topics that are currently of interest around the world. The database provides access to information from reference books, newspapers, websites, encyclopedias, and more. It gives more than one viewpoint and uses resources from around the world to give users a truly global viewpoint in their research.
Modern World HistoryThis link opens in a new windowModern World History provides primary sources, images, and articles on subjects related to World History. An excellent database with good reliable materials.
Newspaper Source PlusThis link opens in a new windowThis database contains articles from a variety of newspapers and magazines from around the world. An excellent resource for looking for recent or historical news and information.
Advanced Placement SourceThis link opens in a new windowAdvanced Placement Source is designed to provide access to high-quality articles and images for use in AP and IB courses. It is excellent for a variety of subjects and can be used to help with research from MYP through DP.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowExplora Secondary Schools combines a user-friendly interface with the ability to search all of our EBSCO provided databases at once. It includes search results from MAZ Complete, Topic Overviews, Science Reference Center, Consumer Health Complete, and TOPICsearch.
Global Issues in ContextThis link opens in a new windowGlobal Issues in Context provides collections of information from a variety of sources on topics that are currently of interest around the world. The database provides access to information from reference books, newspapers, websites, encyclopedias, and more. It gives more than one viewpoint and uses resources from around the world to give users a truly global viewpoint in their research.
Newspaper Source PlusThis link opens in a new windowThis database contains articles from a variety of newspapers and magazines from around the world. An excellent resource for looking for recent or historical news and information.
Advanced Placement SourceThis link opens in a new windowAdvanced Placement Source is designed to provide access to high-quality articles and images for use in AP and IB courses. It is excellent for a variety of subjects and can be used to help with research from MYP through DP.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowExplora Secondary Schools combines a user-friendly interface with the ability to search all of our EBSCO provided databases at once. It includes search results from MAZ Complete, Topic Overviews, Science Reference Center, Consumer Health Complete, and TOPICsearch.
Education Research CompleteThis link opens in a new windowThis database is provided for teachers to access online journals and articles about education and their individual subjects. Teachers looking to keep up with the latest research in their field can use this database to help them do so.
ERICThis link opens in a new windowAn online database created by the U.S. Department of Education to house articles, books, conference papers, and more on the various subjects of education. Hosted by EBSCO, this database is an excellent source for staying up-to-date on the latest research in the various fields of education.
Science OnlineThis link opens in a new windowScience Online includes articles from books, journals, and reference materials, images, timelines, and a variety of videos and eLearning Modules to help students research and learn about various science topics.
Science Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowScience Reference Center contains articles from Peer Reviewed journals, books, magazines, and many other publications on a variety of science topics. An excellent resource for any student researching science topics.
PLOS BiologyThis link opens in a new windowA reliable open-source database that provides access to articles on Biology and other sciences.
arXiv.orgarXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for 1,840,710 scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.
Advanced Placement SourceThis link opens in a new windowAdvanced Placement Source is designed to provide access to high-quality articles and images for use in AP and IB courses. It is excellent for a variety of subjects and can be used to help with research from MYP through DP.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowExplora Secondary Schools combines a user-friendly interface with the ability to search all of our EBSCO provided databases at once. It includes search results from MAZ Complete, Topic Overviews, Science Reference Center, Consumer Health Complete, and TOPICsearch.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access JournalsDOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
arXiv.orgarXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for 1,840,710 scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, peer-reviewed articles, primary sources and books and is a wonderful tool for IAs and research projects.
Oxford Art OnlineThis link opens in a new windowThis database has articles about art history, artists, art forms and how geography and time period influenced art. An excellent resource for art research
The Art StoryThis link opens in a new windowA website dedicated to providing information about modern art. This website provides excellent articles about art, art movements, artists and more in modern art.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access JournalsDOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, peer-reviewed articles, primary sources and books and is a wonderful tool for IAs and research projects.
Oxford Music OnlineThis link opens in a new windowOxford Music Online provides access to information and articles on musical topics, instruments, people, and places. Great for research in MYP and DP music.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access JournalsDOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
